Tel. M:  079 319 71 31

dominik.hadorn@tvriehen.ch

Leichtathletik

Dominik Hadorn

Tel. P:  061 601 40 07

 

​​​fabian.benkler@tvriehen.ch

Eltern-Kind Turnen

Fabian Benkler

Tel. P:  061 641 41 42

georg.osswald@tvriehen.ch

Fitnessgruppe

Georg Osswald

Tel. M:  078 936 08 95

p.jessica@hotmail.ch

Volleyball

Jessica Poschmann

Tel. P:  061 601 40 07

 

​​​fabian.benkler@tvriehen.ch

 

Jugendriege

Fabian Benkler

​​Tel. P:  061 641 41 42

​georg.osswald@tvriehen.ch

Jogginggruppe

Georg Osswald

Tel. P:  061 641 70 33

b.zavoli@gmx.ch

Seniorenturnen

Benito Zavoli

Tel. P:  061 691 76 16

Tel. P:  061 711 71 27

h.schuele@gmx.ch

speckerad@bluemail.ch

Wandergruppe

Hans Schüle / Adrian Specker

Tel. P:  061 601 40 07

 

​​​fabian.benkler@tvriehen.ch

Kinderturnen

Fabian Benkler

Tel. P:  061 601 59 84

digusteffen@vtxmail.ch

Walkinggruppe

Christine Steffen

Tel. P:  061 641 35 95

muellers127@bluewin.ch

Männerriege / Faustball

Koni Müller

Tel. P:  061 641 49 66

w.rinklin@mails.ch

Gesangsektion

Willi Rinklin

Abteilungsleiter

Die wichtigsten Kontaktdaten

© TV Riehen, 2019

  • Facebook Social Icon