Mario Arnold

Präsident

Rhygarten 3

4302 Augst

Tel. G:  061 315 12 42

Tel. M: 078 806 58 74

mario.arnold@tvriehen.ch

Dominik Hadorn

Geschäftsstelle / Leistungssport

Rüdinstrasse 56

4125 Riehen

Tel. P:  061 603 20 22

Tel. M: 079 319 71 31

dominik.hadorn@tvriehen.ch

Fabian Benkler

Leistungssport / Jugendsport

Schorenweg 38

4058 Basel

Tel. M: 079 696 44 02

fabian.benkler@tvriehen.ch

Rebekka Schmid

Veranstaltungen

Rüdinstrasse 56

4125 Riehen

Tel. P:  061 603 20 22

Tel. M: 078 850 61 86

rebekka.schmid@tvriehen.ch

Hans Bürki

Nicht-Sportliches

Hohlweg 2

4125 Riehen

Tel. M: 079 444 81 37

hans.buerki@tvriehen.ch

René Fischer

Vizepräsident

Auf der Bischoffhöhe 56

4125 Riehen

Tel. P:  061 641 17 22

Tel. M: 079 238 27 24

rene.fischer@tvriehen.ch

John Warpelin

Finanzen

Fluhgasse 149

5080 Laufenburg

Tel. P:  043 541 56 59

Tel. M: 079 788 82 11

finanzen@tvriehen.ch

Christine Steffen

Breitensport & Spiele

Fürfelderstrasse 87

4125 Riehen

Tel. P:  061 601 59 84

Tel. M: 076 399 71 36

christine.steffen@tvriehen.ch

Patrick Schaufelberger

Marketing / Sponsoring

Wiligraben 27

5600 Lenzburg

Tel. P:  062 891 02 26

Tel. M: 079 785 72 78

patrick.schaufelberger@tvriehen.ch

Vereinsleitung

Die wichtigsten Kontaktdaten

© TV Riehen, 2019

  • Facebook Social Icon